Carolinas GHIN Support

GHIN® Network Status

  • Desktop (GHIN.com)
  • Mobile Phone Apps
  • Club Posting Stations
  • GHIN Admin (Club Only)
  • TM-Club

CGA Seminar Series 2020

CGA 2020 Webinar Series
World Handicapping System and GHIN-2020 Software
- conducted by the Carolinas GHIN Support Department

Here's your chance to attend an online webinar covering the World Handicapping System and GHIN-2020 software.
You may sign up three people to attend these webinars using one registration form. You can attend these webinars from the convenience of your office or home computer and a telephone. Sign on instructions will be emailed to each participant before the scheduled date of the webinar.

If you wish to sign up more than three people, you must start a new second registration.

Date Day Time Sign Up Topic
Feb 27 Thu 9:00a - 12:00a Register World Handicap System
Mar 3 Tue 9:00a - 12:00p Register GHIN 2020 Introduction
Apr 2 Thu 9:00a - 12:00p Register World Handicap System
Apr 6 Mon 9:00a - 11:00a Register GHIN 2020 Introduction

 

Sign up for your first Club Admin Credentials

GHIN-2020 Club Admin Registration Form

This form must be completed by the club's staff or general management to
receive Admin Portal Club Credentials.

One submission per club, please...

The form is an online form that will be sent to us automatically when you click the Submit button.

 

Register your Handicap Committee Members

Club Handicap Committee Form

This form must be completed by the club by December 30, 2019 in order for your club to receive their GHIN-2020 Club Admin credentials. All clubs must have an active and up-to-date Handicap Committee registered with their Authorized Golf Association (CGA) in accordance with the new World Handicap System.

One submission per club, please...

The form is an online form that will be sent to us automatically when you click the Submit button.

 

Fall Series Seminars - Completed
World Handicapping System and GHIN-2020 Software
- conducted by the Carolinas GHIN Support Department -

Here's your chance to attend an in-person seminar covering the World Handicapping System
and GHIN-2020 software. You may sign up three people to attend a seminar using one registration form.

If you wish to sign up more than three people, you must start a new second registration. Any persons over three from a single club will be initially moved to the Waitlist until it is determined there is enough space at the venue for more than 3 participants from a single club.

Date Day Time Region Host Capacity Sign Up Facilitator(s)
Oct 31 Thu 9:00a - 1:00p Sandhills Area CGA 50 Register Doug Hardisty/Tom Johnson
Nov 1 Fri 9:00a - 1:00p Sandhills Area CGA 50 Register Doug Hardisty/Tom Johnson
Nov 4 Mon 9:00a - 1:00p Hilton Head Island Moss Creek 80 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 5 Tue 9:00a - 1:00p Hilton Head Island Palmetto Hall 80 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 5 Tue 9:00a - 1:00p Florence SC Florence CC 80 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 6 Wed 9:00a - 1:00p Charleston SC Snee Farm 60 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 6 Wed 9:00a - 1:00p Myrtle Beach - South Surf Club 80 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 7 Thu 9:00a - 1:00p Charleston SC Spring Hill Suites 60 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 7 Thu 9:00a - 1:00p Myrtle Beach - North Prestwick CC 40 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 8 Fri 9:00a - 1:00p Aiken SC Woodside Pltn 40 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 11 Mon 9:00a - 1:00p Greenwood SC Links @ Stny Pt 50 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 12 Tue 9:00a - 1:00p Greenville SC South Smithfields 40 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 12 Tue 9:00a - 1:00p Calabash NC Ocean Ridge
(Lion's Paw Clubhouse)
40 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 13 Wed 9:00a - 1:00p Greenville SC Main Greenville CC
(Riverside)
80 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 13 Wed 9:00a - 1:00p Wilmington NC Porters Neck 70 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 14 Thu 9:00a - 1:00p Spartanburg SC CC of Spart'burg 50 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 14 Thu 9:00a - 1:00p New Bern NC Carolina Colours 40 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 15 Fri 9:00a - 1:00p Charlotte NC Peninsula Club 80 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 18 Mon 9:00a - 1:00p Charlotte NC Raintree CC 80 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 20 Wed 9:00a - 1:00p Asheville NC Biltmore Forest 40 Register Doug Hardisty
Nov 20 Wed 9:00a - 1:00p Statesville NC Statesville CC 40 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 21 Thu 9:00a - 1:00p Greensboro The Cardinal by
Pete Dye
80 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 22 Fri 9:00a - 1:00p Winston-Salem Maple Chase 80 Register Tom Johnson
Nov 26 Tue 9:00a - 1:00p Raleigh Governors Club 80 Register Doug Hardisty
Dec 2 Mon 9:00a - 1:00p Sandhills Area CGA 50 Register Doug Hardisty/Tom Johnson
Dec 3 Tue 9:00a - 1:00p Raleigh Northridge CC 80 Register Tom Johnson
Dec 4 Wed 9:00a - 1:00p Columbia SC Columbia CC 80 Register Doug Hardisty
Dec 9 Mon 9:00a - 1:00p Wilson NC Wilson CC 40 Register Doug Hardisty
Dec 10 Tue 9:00a - 1:00p Elizabeth City NC YMCA at Pines 30 Register Doug Hardisty